Last Updated: Jun 17, 2016
- ProQuest Computing Database
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware.
- ProQuest Telecommunications Database
Covers topics including computer applications, data communications and data transmission systems, electronic data processing, information science and information theory, radio and television.
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text
More than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports and proceedings. This database also contains full text for more than 330 journals. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage in the database extends back as far as the mid-1960s.
9,000+ encyclopedia articles and research updates, plus videos, animations, charts, and images, as well as biographies of scientists.
- MIT Open Access Articles
The MIT (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) Open Access Articles collection consists of scholarly articles written by MIT-affiliated authors.
- ProQuest Career & Technical Education Database
Vocational information on technical topics, such as computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography.
- ProQuest Science Journals
Applied and general science articles covering topics such as global warming, alternative energy sources, robotic engineering, genetically modified food, and more.
- Science in Context
Reference content plus magazines, journals, news sources, experiments, and more. Covering earth science, life science, space, technology, mathematics, science history, and biography.
- Computer and Information Science
Computer and Information Science is an international, double-blind peer-reviewed, open-access journal, published by the Canadian Center of Science and Education. The journal publishes original research, applied, and educational articles in all areas of computer and information science.
- Computer Weekly
Delivers news & analysis on the topics that matter; from the latest technical developments to the winning management strategies.
- Network World
Covers news, new technologies, products & services, trends, applications, electronic commerce, management strategies relating to network computing in the enterprise.
Oasis Search Box
For Standard Search or Enhanced Search click here