Last Updated: Jun 17, 2016
- Business Source Complete
Journals, peer-reviewed publications, magazines on a wide range of topics including: marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
- ABI/INFORM Collection
Business research from journals, trade publications, market research reports, dissertations, and working papers.
- Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA)
Articles spanning Canadian agriculture, business and economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and more, including scholarly content.
- LexisNexis Academic
Full-text documents from over 15,000 credible sources on critical news, legal and business information.
- OxResearch Reports from Oxford Analytica
Articles analyzing economic and political developments worldwide.
- Business Link North Carolina
Programs and resources for people starting a new business or moving a business to North Carolina.
- Company Profiles
10,000 company profiles from Datamonitor, including U.S., European, and Asian companies.
- Entrepreneurial Studies Source
Covers topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small business, including key periodicals, reference books, case studies, company profiles and 600+ videos with transcripts from the Harvard Faculty Series and Vator.TV.
- Global Road Warrior
Massive database of constantly updated proprietary editorial and graphics for 175 countries of the world. It provides deep content coverage in major topic areas of society and culture, travel, communications, business, trade, marketing, and security. Currently, the database has 7,000,000+ words of editorial, 1,750+ country maps and 12,000+ photographs. This product and others create a product line that distinguishes World Trade Press in the field of electronic data publication.
- Hoover's Company Profiles
Information for over 40,000 companies, including company overview, industry information, leadership and historical financials.
Find information and links about your legal rights, the law, the courts, legal forms and more.
- Newspaper Source Plus
Selected national and international newspapers.
- ProQuest Accounting, Tax, & Banking Collection
Journal articles, reference reports, proceedings, and dissertations covering current news and topics as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues.
- ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
Detailed information on companies, economies, markets, and overall business conditions throughout the Eastern Hemisphere.
- ProQuest Entrepreneurship Database
Information for entrepreneurs and researchers that includes business start-up plans, video clips, journals, business cases, and more.
- ProQuest European Business
Trade journals and scholarly journals with a focus on Europe.
- US Newsstream
News content from many national and international newspapers, newswires and selected news magazines.
- Wall Street Journal
Full articles from the Wall Street Journal (1981-current).
- Academy of Management Journal
Original articles and research notes that develop, test or advance management theory and practice for members of the Academy of Management.
- Human Resource Management
Provides practicing managers and academics with the latest concepts, tools, and information for effective problem solving and decision making in this field.
- Journal of Human Resources
Examines labor, health, education, and retirement issues with econometric tools, and focuses on policy implications.
- People Management
Publishes news, feature articles, employment law updates, and all the latest thinking and advice in HR.
- Personnel Psychology
Empirical applied research dealing with a wide range of personnel problems facing public and private sector organizations; articles on personnel psychology, employee selection, training and development, job analysis and productivity improvement.
Oasis Search Box
For Standard Search or Enhanced Search click here