This Agriculture research guide focuses on the following disciplines:
You may also want to consult the following research guides:
Articles: Go here for links to subject-specific databases and journals that you can use to search for scholarly and peer-reviewed articles.
Searching Tips: The Searching Tips page contains some tips on searching for sources.
Google Scholar: The Google Scholar page shows you have to connect Google Scholar with Moye Library.
News & Current Events: The News & Current Events page include databases and links to websites offering news related to the scope of this research guide.
Reference Sources: The Reference Sources page contains links to reference sources (encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, etc.) related to the scope of the research guide and reference databases.
Books: The Books page contains information on searching for books, eBook databases, and selected books related to the scope of the research guide.
Streaming Multimedia: The Streaming Multimedia page contains databases that host streaming media.
Websites: The Websites page contains links to websites related to different disciplines contained in the scope of this research guide including Professional Associations, Government Agencies, etc.
Data & Statistics: The Data & Statistics page includes links to databases and websites where you may find Data Sets and Repositories and Statistics.
Company & Industry InformationThe Company & Industry Information page includes links to databases where company and industry information may be found. There is also information on finding MarketLine Company and Industry Profiles and the NAICS codes.
Tutorials: The Tutorials page contains tutorials created by Moye Library and tutorials created for different databases that may be used concerning the scope of this research guide.
Citing Sources & Avoiding Plagiarism: The Citing Sources & Avoiding Plagiarism page includes information on creating citations and avoiding plagiarism.