Skip to main content

Moye Library

Moye Library, 644 James B. Hunt Rd., Mount Olive, NC 28365

Moye Library Facebook
Moye Library Twitter

Contact Us

Live Chat

Pamela R. Wood
Director of Library Services
E-mail: pwood@umo.edu
919-658-7753

Kelsey Chandler
Reference/Extended Services Librarian/Interlibrary Loan
E-mail: kchandler@umo.edu
919-658-7711

Heather Day
Cataloging & Technical Services Librarian
E-mail: hday@umo.edu
919-299-4589

Jackie Hill
Instruction Librarian
E-mail: jhill@umo.edu
919-658-4917

Gary F. Barefoot
Curator, Free Will Baptist Historical Collection
E-mail: gbarefoot@umo.edu
919-658-7827

Beth Rose
Evening and Weekend Library Supervisor
E-mail: nrose@umo.edu
919-658-4912 (for weekend assistance)

Janelle Barbour
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: jbarbour@umo.edu
919-658-7869

Wes Warren
Library Clerk/Access Services
E-mail: jwarren@umo.edu 
919-658-4915  (for weekend assistance)

Katherine Wolfe
Library Assistant
E-mail: kwolfe@umo.edu
919-658-7710

Moye Library, University of Mount Olive, 2017