Skip to main content
644 James B. Hunt Dr.
Mount Olive, NC 28365
(919) 658-7869
644 James B. Hunt Dr., Mount Olive, NC 28365 | (919) 658-7869

About

Pamela R. Wood
Director of Library Services
pwood@umo.edu | 919-658-7753

Kelsey Chandler
Reference/Extended Services Librarian
kchandler@umo.edu | 919-658-7711

Heather Day
Cataloging & Technical Services Librarian
hbraswell@umo.edu | 919-299-4589

Jackie Hill
Instruction Librarian
jhill@umo.edu | 919-658-4917

Gary F. Barefoot
Curator, Free Will Baptist Historical Collection
gbarefoot@umo.edu | 919-658-7827

Beth Rose
Evening and Weekend Library Supervisor
nrose@umo.edu | 919-658-4912 (for weekend assistance)

Janelle Barbour
Administrative Assistant
jbarbour@umo.edu | 919-658-7869

Wes Warren
Library Clerk/Access Services
jwarren@umo.edu | 919-658-4915  (for weekend assistance)

Katherine Wolfe
Library Assistant
kwolfe@umo.edu | 919-658-7710
Moye Library, University of Mount Olive, 2017