Skip to Main Content
MyUMO
Moodle
UMO
About
Admissions
Academics
Athletics
Life at UMO
Locations
Apply
Support UMO
Parents
644 James B. Hunt Dr.
Mount Olive, NC 28365
(919) 658-7869
644 James B. Hunt Dr., Mount Olive, NC 28365 | (919) 658-7869
More Hours
Home
Find Resources
Catalog
Databases
Journals
Articles
Books
Videos
New Books
Course Reserves
Research Help
Research Guides
Research & Citation Tools
Tutorials
Webinars
Copyright
Ask A Librarian
Reference Help Appointment
Services
Policies & Services
Interlibrary Loans
Adult & Graduate Program (AGP) Resources
Accessibility Resources
Faculty
Special Collections
Free Will Baptist Historical Collection
University Archives
Jacques Hnizdovsky Collection
About
Mission/History
Staff Directory
Policies & Services
Collection Development Policy
Hours
Contact Us
Popular Databases
NC Live
Academic Search Complete
Business Source Complete
CINAHL Ultimate
Credo Reference
Ebook Central
Nexis Uni
Omni Full Text Mega
Points of View Reference Center
PsycINFO
SIRS Issues Researcher
QuickLinks
Databases
Research Guides
Citing
Research Tools
Interlibrary Loan
Tutorials
Webinars
Live Chat
Research & Citation Tools: Home
Home
List of Tools
Getting Started
Developing a Good Research Question
Creating a Thesis Statement
Evaluating Information
Distinguishing Different Types of Periodicals
P.R.O.V.E.N. Evaluation
Distinguishing Face, Fiction and Opinion
This link opens in a new window
Searching Databases
Peer-Reviewed Articles
Primary Sources and Secondary Sources
Citing Sources & Avoiding Plagiarism
Creating an Annotated Bibliography
Group Project Tools
List of Tools
Getting Started
Developing a Good Research Question
Creating a Thesis Statement
Evaluating Information
Peer-Reviewed Articles
Primary Sources and Secondary Sources
Citing Sources & Avoiding Plagiarism
Creating an Annotated Bibliography
Group Project Tools
Next:
Getting Started >>
University of Mount Olive, Moye Library (2022)
