Psychology: Articles

With nearly 4 million bibliographic records centered on psychology and the behavioral and social sciences, the interdisciplinary content in PsycINFO® makes it one of the most highly utilized databases by students, researchers, educators, and practitioners worldwide.

Clinical and social psychology articles on topics such as genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more.

Research covering topics in sociology, social work, anthropology, and politics.

CINAHL Ultimate is the new definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database. It covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules and research instruments.

Sociological and social work research including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction, and more.

Clinical research plus consumer and health administration titles.

The leading resource for scholarly research covering a majority of academic topics.

Ebooks and journals from renowned scholarly publishers.

General reference magazines and publications covering a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science and multicultural issues. Includes peer reviewed publications.

Provides libraries with a wealth of resources in the fields of education, general science, humanities, social sciences and much more.

General reference database for over 175 subjects from magazines, journals and newspapers, including peer-reviewed and scholarly works.