This Religious Studies research guide focuses on the following disciplines:
You may also want to consult the following research guides:
Articles: Go here for links to subject-specific databases and journals that you can use to search for articles.
Searching Tips: The Searching Tips page contains some tips on searching for sources.
Google Scholar: The Google Scholar page shows you have to connect Google Scholar with Moye Library.
Reference Sources: The Reference Sources page contains links to reference sources (encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, etc.) related business topics and reference databases.
Books: The Books page contains information on searching for books, eBook databases, and selected books related to the business.
Streaming Multimedia: The Streaming Multimedia page contains databases that host streaming media.
Websites: The Websites page contains links to websites related to different disciplines contained in the scope of this research guide including Professional Associations, Government Agencies, etc.
Bible Commentaries: The Bible Commentaries page contains the list of approved Bible Commentaries, links to approved Commentaries online, and where you can find Bible Commentaries at other libraries around Eastern NC.
Bible Dictionaries: The Bible Dictionaries page contains the list of approved Bible Dictionaries and where you can find Bible Dictionaries at other libraries around Eastern NC.
Access Options for Off-Campus Religion Students: The Access Options for Off-Campus Religion Students page contains ways that off-campus students can find research sources online.
Tutorials: The Tutorials page contains tutorials created by Moye Library and tutorials created for different databases that may be used concerning the scope of this research guide.
Citing Sources & Avoiding Plagiarism: The Citing Sources & Avoiding Plagiarism page includes information on creating citations and avoiding plagiarism.