Skip to Main Content
MyUMO
Moodle
UMO
About
Admissions
Academics
Athletics
Life at UMO
Locations
Apply
Support UMO
Parents
644 James B. Hunt Dr.
Mount Olive, NC 28365
(919) 658-7869
644 James B. Hunt Dr., Mount Olive, NC 28365 | (919) 658-7869
More Hours
Home
Find Resources
Catalog
Databases
Journals
Articles
Books
Videos
New Books
Course Reserves
Research Help
Research Guides
Research & Citation Tools
Tutorials
Webinars
Copyright
Ask A Librarian
Reference Help Appointment
Services
Policies & Services
Interlibrary Loans
Adult & Graduate Program (AGP) Resources
Accessibility Resources
Faculty
Special Collections
Free Will Baptist Historical Collection
University Archives
Jacques Hnizdovsky Collection
About
Mission/History
Staff Directory
Policies & Services
Collection Development Policy
Hours
Contact Us
Popular Databases
NC Live
Academic Search Complete
Business Source Complete
CINAHL Ulitmate
Credo Reference
Ebook Central
Nexis Uni
Omni Full Text Mega
Points of View Reference Center
PsycINFO
SIRS Issues Researcher
QuickLinks
Databases
Research Guides
Citing
Research Tools
Interlibrary Loan
Tutorials
Webinars
Live Chat
Research Guides
Subject Guides
Course Guides
Topic Guides
Agribusiness
Agriculture
Business & Management
Computer Science
Counseling
Criminal Justice
Education
History
Literature & Language
Music
Nursing
Psychology
Recreation & Leisure
Religion
AGB 325, AGB 420, & AGB 425
Agricultural and Environmental Law and Policy
AGB 310, AGB 315, AGB 370, AGB 445, AGB 435, & AGB 455
Farm and Agribusiness Management
AGB 220 &
AGB 415
Agricultural Markets and Economics
ADV 100
ADV 100: Information Literacy
Distinguishing Scholarly from Non-Scholarly Periodicals: A Checklist of Criteria
EDU 492
Academic Research in Education
First Year Experience
Moye Library Orientation
Mindfulness
HIS 223, 240 (Dr. Lamm)
Research Guide for Dr. Lamm's History 223 & 240 Classes
MGT 400
Organizational Development and Change
PSY 330, PSY 350, PSY 355, PSY 375
Psychology Course Guide
A course guide for Dr. Taylor's Psychology 330, 350, 355, and 375.
REL 205
Women in the Bible
REL 221
Death and Dying
REL 240
World Religions
RLS 400
Research Methods in Recreation and Leisure Studies
Academic Research in Education
Fair Use for Faculty
Finding Quantitative and Qualitative Research
Go Beyond (Academic) Books at Home!
Library Basics for College Success
Mindfulness
Nursing and Health Sciences Research Methods
Open Educational Resources
Providing Access to Library Materials for Online Courses (Permalinking)
Racial Integration in Athletics: Wayne County High Schools, 1965-1971
Remote Resources
Resources for Farmers
Safer Internet Quick Guide
Scholarly Communication
Student Resources for Travel
University of Mount Olive, Moye Library (2022)
